store login
 
Recurring Events & FNM
Recurring events
Day Format Store Time Price
Tuesday Standard League Castle Wanchai LC Wanchai 19:30 HK$ 80 $ 80  
Tuesday Legacy Weatherlight Weatherlight 20:00 HK$ 60 $ 60  
Tuesday Standard The Vault The Vault 20:00 HK$ 50 $ 50  
Tuesday Modern Battleground Battleground 20:00 HK$ 80 $ 80  
Wednesday Modern League Castle Mongkok LC Mongkok 19:45 HK$ 70 $ 70  
Thursday Sealed League Castle Wanchai LC Wanchai 19:30 HK$ 200 $ 200  
Thursday Standard Battleground Battleground 20:00 HK$ 80 $ 80  
Thursday Modern Weatherlight Weatherlight 20:00 HK$ 60 $ 60  
Thursday Standard Basic Land Basic Land 20:00 HK$ 70 $ 70  
Next week
Friday Night Magic 
Store Formats
A Joy Draft (Thursday)
Basic Land Draft (8PM)
Battleground Draft
Confluence Modern
League Castle Mongkok Draft
League Castle Wanchai Draft
Magic Teens Modern
Mithril Standard/Draft/Modern (watch facebook)
The Vault Draft
War Room Draft
Weatherlight Draft & Standard
Friday Night Magic
Store Formats
A Joy Draft (Thursday)
Basic Land Draft (8PM)
Battleground Draft
Confluence Modern
League Castle Mongkok Draft
League Castle Wanchai Draft
Magic Teens Modern
Mithril Standard/Draft/Modern (watch facebook)
The Vault Draft
War Room Draft
Weatherlight Draft & Standard
Upcoming Events
calendar Saturday 20-01-2018 12:00 (12:30)
Sealed HK$ 420
calendar PPTQ for Pro Tour Dominaria  
Battleground
Saturday 20-01-2018 12:00 (12:30)
Sealed  HK$ 420
Format : Sealed ( 4 packs Rivals of Ixalan Booster + 2 packs Ixalan Booster)
Top 8 booster draft

 Details 
calendar Saturday 27-01-2018 13:00 (13:30)
Modern HK$ 300
calendar Year Start Unified Modern   
Basic Land
Saturday 27-01-2018 13:00 (13:30)
Modern  HK$ 300
Register as a team or as a player or couple: we will try to pair you up with other members.
 Details 
calendar Sunday 28-01-2018 12:00 (13:00)
Sealed HK$ 350
calendar PPTQ for Pro Tour Dominaria  
Weatherlight
Sunday 28-01-2018 12:00 (13:00)
Sealed  HK$ 350
12:00(13:00) New Set : Rivals Of Ixalan Sealed!!
 facebook    Details 
calendar Friday 02-02-2018 - Sunday 04-02-2018
Modern
calendar Pro Tour Rivals of Ixalan  
Friday 02-02-2018 - Sunday 04-02-2018
Modern
The formats for this Pro Tour are Rivals of Ixalan Booster Draft and Modern Constructed.
 Details 
calendar Saturday 03-02-2018 13:00 (13:30)
Multi HK$ 300
calendar Team Trio Constructed Party  
Confluence
Saturday 03-02-2018 13:00 (13:30)
Multi  HK$ 300
3 Feb - Come join us in our Team Trios Party and Pro Tour Live - do two things the same time!

 facebook    Details 
calendar Sunday 18-02-2018 12:30
Standard HK$ 230
calendar 《The Vault》Preliminary Pro Tour Qualifiers for Pro Tour 25th Anniversary  
The Vault
Sunday 18-02-2018 12:30
Standard  HK$ 230
 facebook    Details 
calendar Friday 23-03-2018 - Sunday 25-03-2018
Other
calendar Grand Prix Kyoto  
Friday 23-03-2018 - Sunday 25-03-2018
Other
Team Trios Constructed
 Details 
calendar Saturday 31-03-2018 - Sunday 01-04-2018
Sealed
calendar RPTQs for PT Dominaria week 1  
Saturday 31-03-2018 - Sunday 01-04-2018
Sealed
 Details 
calendar Saturday 07-04-2018 - Sunday 08-04-2018
Sealed
calendar RPTQs for PT Dominaria week 2  
Saturday 07-04-2018 - Sunday 08-04-2018
Sealed
 Details 
calendar Friday 13-04-2018 - Sunday 15-04-2018
Modern
calendar Grand Prix Sydney  
Friday 13-04-2018 - Sunday 15-04-2018
Modern
Team Unified Modern
 Details 
calendar Friday 04-05-2018 - Sunday 06-05-2018
Sealed
calendar Grand Prix Beijing  
Friday 04-05-2018 - Sunday 06-05-2018
Sealed
 Details 
calendar Friday 22-06-2018 - Sunday 24-06-2018
Standard
calendar Grand Prix Singapore  
Friday 22-06-2018 - Sunday 24-06-2018
Standard
 Details